Daily Sketch- 08.29.2010

Jack Russell, the Werewolf by Night. My favorite character in Marvel’s 70s Monster Comics. I know most people jumped on the Tomb of Dracula comic (and don’t get me wrong it is a great book too), but I just did werewolves. I mean the Wolfman is my favorite Universal Monster, too.

When the Wolf's Bane blooms

About Krayola Kidd

Creator, Illustrator and Colorist. Proud Uncle of many nieces and two nephews. And I am one of the founders of Retro Cowboy Productions.
This entry was posted in Marvel Monsters. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Daily Sketch- 08.29.2010

  1. Craig says:

    Great sketch to kick off the site. You draw ’em and post ’em and we will come!

  2. Krayola Kidd says:

    I will certainly do my best to post everyday. And check out the new “Polls” page and tell me what you think.

Leave a Reply

