WHERE ARE THE DAILY SKETCHES!!!!

I know, I know. I haven’t posted up any Daily Sketches this week at all. Call me a slacker, it’s okay,  but I was a might busy with work this week, my allergies are going crazy right now making it lucky if I get one or two hours of any real sleep lately. (I know. I am the one who has decided to live in a swamp. Stifle yourselves.)

Any way, though have not posted anything up I have been sketching. In fact I think I have finally nailed down the look for one of the main characters of a project I am working on. These will be going up soon (both here and at Retrocowboyproductions.com).

Also, I am doing another pinup for BlueWater Productions, and no it is not another Justin Bieber pinup (which I will be able to show you all next month when the book releases), it is for one of their new projects called the Mis-Adeventures of Adam West. I am gonna have a good time with this one, I might post bits and pieces of it now and then, but to see the whole image, you’ll have to wait until it hits (unless I get permission to show it off).

So here is an older piece for you to look at and enjoy. One of my more popular cartoon images, Green Arrow. He seems to be having an off day.

The Emrald Archer

More Daily Sketches are coming, thanks for being patient.

the Kidd

About Krayola Kidd

Creator, Illustrator and Colorist. Proud Uncle of many nieces and two nephews. And I am one of the founders of Retro Cowboy Productions.
This entry was posted in Catch ups. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to WHERE ARE THE DAILY SKETCHES!!!!

  1. Craig says:

    Hope things are slowing down and the allergies are gone. See ya next week!

Leave a Reply

