So October is over…

and I only got through 14 of the 31 Sketch days of Halloween. For all of you waiting for more spooky goodness. Sorry. The last couple of weeks of October were crazy busy and I didn’t get much time for drawing.

Any way, moving forward I will be starting up the Daily Sketch next Monday so tune in. As for something new; I am going to start doing the Daily Sketch in a new format that I am calling the RETRO SKETCH POSTCARD (see image below). Also new to the formula is… if you see a Daily Sketch you like you can BUY it. Just send me a message through the site and we will work out the details. I haven’t decided on a price as of yet, but they won’t be that high.

I have a couple of themes in mind (Craig, you gonna love and hate next week), but what suggestions do you guys have? Drop me a line and let me know.

Retro Sketch Postcard

Later,

the Kidd

About Krayola Kidd

Creator, Illustrator and Colorist. Proud Uncle of many nieces and two nephews. And I am one of the founders of Retro Cowboy Productions.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to So October is over…

  1. Craig says:

    Well… I hate that you couldn’t finish Monster month, but I totally understand. I like the look of the new, bigger cards and can’t imagine what you mean by “love and hate” next week. But you can be sure I’ll be by to find out!

  2. Krayola Kidd says:

    Yup. But I am afraid there will be a bit of a delay. The printer I found for the new bigger cards won’t have them ready until November 15th-ish. So the Retro Sketch Postcards will have to be put on hold until then.

Leave a Reply

