EXTRA! EXTRA! Read All About IT!!

The Daily Sketch returns next week.

Yes, you heard right- on Monday, January 10th, 2011 the Daily Sketch will return. I have been messing around with different ideas and different themes, and have come up with some fun ideas for the Daily Sketch. Here is a sneak peak of what is to come.

Sneak Peak of Next Week

Get it a sneak peak and it's a pair of eyes. Ha! I kill me.

The Retro Sketch Postcard (first mentioned here on the Daily Sketch back in, I don’t know, October sometime) are still in limbo. The second test batch I got are worse than the first. I honestly think these people aren’t getting it. Oh well, that is life I guess.

Until Monday, kids, have a happy.

the Kidd

 

About Krayola Kidd

Creator, Illustrator and Colorist. Proud Uncle of many nieces and two nephews. And I am one of the founders of Retro Cowboy Productions.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

