The Daily Sketch- 02.01.2010

Hey everybody,

I’m back from vacation. I went to visit some friends in Texas and was away from the office for a whole week. I had a good time, relaxing, chatting, relaxing, going to tour NASA, relaxing. Did I mention the relaxing part? Oh well I did a lot of relaxing while away. Actually, I have been back since last Friday, but I am still catching up with work at the office. But as it is the start of a new month I wanted to hit you all with a Daily Sketch.

I started this one the night before I headed out on vacation and finished it up while I was in Texas. I started a couple of others while there that I haven’t finished up yet, but I feel a theme coming on. I think I’ll call this theme “Some of Mike’s Favorite TV Shows”.

Starting the theme, one of my current favorite shows airing now. ABC’s Desperate Housewives…

Just kidding, I have never seen an episode of that show. Why? Cause I am a MAN. Seriously, today’s Daily Sketch is from ABC’s Castle (the only good show ABC airs).

Together we catch killers.

Enjoy,

the Kidd.

About Krayola Kidd

Creator, Illustrator and Colorist. Proud Uncle of many nieces and two nephews. And I am one of the founders of Retro Cowboy Productions.
This entry was posted in Favorite TV Shows. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

