Daily Sketch- 04.04.2011

Well, here it is Monday and what do I have to show you?

Umm… nothing. Yup, zero. Zilch. Nada. The Big Ol’ Goose Egg.

Why? Well, it was a pretty busy weekend. Okay Saturday was busy. Helped Mom with her garage sale, tried to do something before heading to the Hill for my niece’s birthday (didn’t happen), then went to the party. Got home and went to bed. Writing it out doesn’t sound like a lot, but it can wipe you out. Sunday, well I went to Church. Granted that didn’t take the whole day, but playing with my new Kindle did.

Yes, I done bought one of them there Kindle eBook Readers. I have wanted one for a while and decided to treat myself to one. This will greatly reduce the amount of books collecting dust in my house. And, before you ask, yes I read enough to warrant buying one.

That being said, I now need to pay for that Kindle- so if you are looking for commissions come down and we’ll talk turkey about a goose or something like that. Email me and we can work out the details. See costs below in footer under the COMMISSIONS label.

Here is some art for you to look at now- and old piece but fun. My Pastor had knee surgery a couple of years ago and they gave him like a titanium something or other knee replacement. Jokingly, my buddy Matt and I started calling him Bionic Bob. So I did this pic as a get well card for him.

Bionic Bob

Later, gaters…

the Kidd.

And don’t forget, if you wants some art. Gimme and shout.

About Krayola Kidd

Creator, Illustrator and Colorist. Proud Uncle of many nieces and two nephews. And I am one of the founders of Retro Cowboy Productions.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

