Daily Sketch- 04.08.2011

Howdy folks,

I got a Daily Sketch for you today. I hope you enjoy. It is part of the Sword & Sorcery Dames and Dolls theme. The first one I got done before I started getting some commissions for Sketch Cards (and I am still taking commission if anyone is interested- wink wink- nudge nudge).

I also just finished up a series of commissioned cards- I’ll be posting them up later. But it was a good night for drawing last night. I ate some dinner, while eating I was flipping channels and what should my wondering mind should appear, on This Network, but a night of Ninja movies. Yup. While finishing up the commission series I was also watching the Sho Kosugi classics “Revenge of the Ninja” and “Pray for Death”.

Ah- it was a good night. Here is some art.

Raymond Chandler's "The Big Sleep"

Later,

the Kidd

PS- to all of you who have commissioned some Sketch Cards. Thanks. They are all in the works.

About Krayola Kidd

Creator, Illustrator and Colorist. Proud Uncle of many nieces and two nephews. And I am one of the founders of Retro Cowboy Productions.
This entry was posted in Dames N Dolls, Retro Sketch. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

