Daily Sketch- 04.19.2011

Howdy folks,

How is your Tuesday going? Mine has been busy, but not annoyingly so. Which is good. I didn’t get to any drawing last night, I just kinda slacked off in front of the tube and then read some and hit the sack. It had been a long day.

Anyway, enough belly-achin’. Ya’ didn’t come here to listen to that. So how about some art? How shall I entice you this day? Should it be something scary? Or sultry? How about something fantastic? Or maybe heroic?

Or maybe just a picture of a turtle.

Hope's Sea Turtle

I did this back in 2007 for my friend Hope for Christmas. I think it came out pretty good.

And now a couple of points of interest-

1) We are planning another Dine & Draw in Savannah on Saturday, April 30th, 2011. We will meet at Shane’s Rib Shack in the Eisenhower Square Shopping Center (located at the corner of Waters Ave and Eisenhower Drive) at 12:30pm. Eat some lunch and then do some drawing.

2) To the individual who commissioned the Death cards. I still have not heard from you. Please contact me as soon as you can.

Later,

the Kidd

About Krayola Kidd

Creator, Illustrator and Colorist. Proud Uncle of many nieces and two nephews. And I am one of the founders of Retro Cowboy Productions.
This entry was posted in Fill-Ins. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

