Daily Sketch- 06.27.2011

Howdy, kids!

How has your summer been so far?. Here at the corral things have been both hot and jumping. By hot I mean hot, I think we are on our 39th or 40th day of 90+ temperatures here in Savannah and it ain’t even July yet. Keep those A/Cs in working order, folks. It is going to be a long, hot summer.

By jumping, I mean I got a bunch of things cooking. Lots of fun projects in the works, so be expecting some more tidbits on B-Men, the Judas Cowl, Holly and something new I’m calling “The Disappearance of Lin Sun“. What is that all about? Stick around find out in the near future.

Aside from all of that, I am also going to be helping out the folks at Fallen Hero Studios with some coloring chores on their upcoming release. Yes, I know. The Krayola Kidd is finally getting around to doing some coloring again. Crazy ain’t it? And, lastly, my buddies and I are planning something for the end of next month, but I’m not saying what just yet. And for those that already know, don’t spoil the announcement for everyone else. We will let the cat out of the bag in plenty of time for everyone who can join in, join in.

In the mean time, here is some art.

HEADS, HEADS, HEADS, HEADS!

Until later, gators…

the Kidd

About Krayola Kidd

Creator, Illustrator and Colorist. Proud Uncle of many nieces and two nephews. And I am one of the founders of Retro Cowboy Productions.
This entry was posted in B-Men, Comic Strips, Commisssions, Fill-Ins, Fortune & Glory, Retro Cowboy, Retro Sketch, Superheroes, Veggie Zombies. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Daily Sketch- 06.27.2011

  1. Craig says:

    Sounds like some cool stuff coming your way and then ours!

  2. Krayola Kidd says:

    Just wait. Your mind will be blown.
    >
    >
    >
    Okay, maybe not, but I think you’ll like what you see.

Leave a Reply

