Daily Sketch- 06.30.2011

Hey, hey, Pardners,

Got a little something for you to see today, but I must give very warning. Today’s Daily Sketch is a might on the risque side. It is part of the Dames ‘N’ Dolls set I was gonna do a few weeks back, before commissions and the like started coming in. This card was done as part of last month’s Free Sketch Card Day as only two of the three cards up for grabs were taken. So I decided to do the third for myself as part of the Dames ‘N’ Dolls set.

Here is some art.

Mysteries of the Orient.

I told you it was risque. Did you think I was kidding?

See ya tomorrow with something different.

the Kidd

About Krayola Kidd

Creator, Illustrator and Colorist. Proud Uncle of many nieces and two nephews. And I am one of the founders of Retro Cowboy Productions.
This entry was posted in Commisssions, Dames N Dolls, Free Sketch Card Day, Retro Cowboy, Retro Sketch. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

