Daily Sketch: 07.20.2011

Howdy, partners!

Friday is fast approaching and I think I have things pretty much in order for Captain America Day. Things are still a go for Garry, Brian and I to be doing sketches at the Carmike Cinemas on Stephenson Avenue Friday night. I have some cards already done to be a bit ahead of the game. Not a lot, but some.

I am planning to have a few more done before Friday and a few pre-sketched, but that is only if time allows. ere are a couple of the cards I’ve pre-drawn for Friday night.

So if you are in town and around the Carmike Cinemas at 511 Stephenson Avenue on Friday night, stop by and say “Hi”.

Catch ya’ later, ‘gaters.

the Kidd

About Krayola Kidd

Creator, Illustrator and Colorist. Proud Uncle of many nieces and two nephews. And I am one of the founders of Retro Cowboy Productions.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Daily Sketch: 07.20.2011

  1. Craig says:

    Those are really nice!

  2. Krayola Kidd says:

    Thanks. I’ll be posting some more up today and in the days to come.
    To tell ya the truth I am really just having fun with these.

Leave a Reply

