Daily Sketch- 12.28.2011

I’M BACK!

And I am going to try something a little ambitious in the new year. Starting with January 1st, 2012, I an going to attempt to do a Daily Sketch every day. I know, I claim to be an artist so it shouldn’t be that hard. Think again. Some will be simple sketches, some finished pictures and some in-between.

This isn’t a New Year’s Resolution or anything like that- it is just me wanting to do something that keeps me drawing and what not.

But here is the kicker- each month I am gonna put a list of themes and I am gonna ask all of you to vote. The theme with the most votes gets the coming month. So here are the themes for next month:

1) Star Trek
2) The Teen Titans
3) Spider-man
4) the Creations of Edgar Rice Burroughs (Tarzan, John Carter, Pellucidar, etc.)
5) The Wild West

Take the Poll:

Thanks for voting,

the Kidd

Now here’s some art:

Sam and Dean Winchester from Supernatural. A gift for a friend.

About Krayola Kidd

Creator, Illustrator and Colorist. Proud Uncle of many nieces and two nephews. And I am one of the founders of Retro Cowboy Productions.
This entry was posted in Christmas, Favorite TV Shows, Movies N Films, TV Investigators. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

