Daily Sketch- 03.29.2012

Hey Kiddies,

The Kidd here with a little update. Got my cards for the Walking Dead trading cards. Can’t show anything yet, but when I can I’ll show you all some fun zombie goodness. And I got my contract for the DC New 52 cards signed and sent in. That set has some funky regs on it- first being only one Batman card per artist. Also, I have a strict list from which I can draw characters from. Don’t worry- we’re cool Swamp Thing is on the list. As is Frankenstein and Firestorm.

So I will be MIA for a while- whilst I get these cards done. Until then here is some warm up/practice cards I doodled up for fun.

 

Later,

the Kidd

About Krayola Kidd

Creator, Illustrator and Colorist. Proud Uncle of many nieces and two nephews. And I am one of the founders of Retro Cowboy Productions.
This entry was posted in DC Comics, Marvel Comics, Movies N Films, Retro Sketch, The Walking Dead. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

