Daily Sketc..err umm… Question?

Happy Sunday, everyone.

I hope it is all going well for y’all. It’s been a pretty nice day around the Krayola Corral. Takin’ it easy, relaxing and recuperating from the crazy amount of sketch I did yesterday at the Avengers Sketch Card Event at the Carmike Cinemas- it was a blast.

I have more sketch cards to do coming up and I just finished a batch for a client last week. And with all the ones yesterday, you would think I was sick of sketch cards. Nope, I am a glutton for punishment I guess- so I am gonna do some more.

These aren’t for any client, they will be just for fun. I am going to do a 30 card Retro Cowboy Sketch card set- these will be one of a kind originals- all illustrated by me (no duh, right?) and presented in full glorious color for your viewing pleasure. But here is the kicker- just below is a poll for you- yes, Will even you, to vote what the theme of this set will be. The voting will only be going on next week only. So, go on and vote.

Later,

the Kidd

About Krayola Kidd

Creator, Illustrator and Colorist. Proud Uncle of many nieces and two nephews. And I am one of the founders of Retro Cowboy Productions.
This entry was posted in Retro Cowboy, Retro Sketch. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

