Daily Sketch: 06.26.2013

Hey, hey… Two days in a row.

How ’bout them apples, kids?

Here is another batch of Sketch Cards I did for the Walking Dead trading card set from Cryptozoic Entertainment.

Just random zombies, children. All except the last one, that is my buddy Shane, owner of a great pizza joint here in Savannah. If you are ever in the area, give them a try. I suggest trying the “Montreal” pizza. Find them on FB here.

And, I am thinking that it has been a good long time since I last did a “Free Sketch Card Day”. I was thinking maybe I’d do one this coming Friday. What do you guys think? Heck Ya or Nah, ya doof.
Later,

the Kidd

About Krayola Kidd

Creator, Illustrator and Colorist. Proud Uncle of many nieces and two nephews. And I am one of the founders of Retro Cowboy Productions.
This entry was posted in Free Sketch Card Day, Retro Sketch, The Walking Dead. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

