Daily Sketch… Ummm- Post: 11.15.2012

Hiya, folks!

Just thought I should drop in and say “Hello”. I haven’t posted anything new for a good while, I know. But I am working on commission stuffs and I don’t show that stuff off until I get the “OK” from the buyer.

However, if you pop over to Cryptozoic Entertainment’s Facebook page you can see a sneak peek at my Batman: the Legacy sketch cards I did for them a couple of months back. Here’s a link.

So, last year I did a Black Friday sale on commissions (I cut all my commission prices in half for one day) and I was thinking about doing it again this year. What do you all think? Should I do it? Would any of you be takers for such a plan?

Let me know cause it would be next Friday.

the Kidd

About Krayola Kidd

Creator, Illustrator and Colorist. Proud Uncle of many nieces and two nephews. And I am one of the founders of Retro Cowboy Productions.
This entry was posted in Black Friday Sale, Commisssions, DC Comics, Superheroes. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

