Daily Sketch- 01.06.2014

Hey folks,

I am back today with some more Walking Dead goodness, but before I get to all that I want to say thanks to all you fine folks out there. What for you ask? Well, two things really; one is for stopping by and checking out the work I do. You could easily just pass this site by without a thought, but you don’t. So thank you for that.

Second, I want to thank everyone for their warm birthday wishes last Friday. Turns out 41 is a lot like 40, which was a lot like 39. Let me give a little birthday shout out to my buddy Jason (his birthday is today). Happy Birthday, buddy.

Now on to some art.

Carl from the Walking Dead, for a friend for Christmas. It was also my last AP Sketch Card from my Cryptozoic The Walking Dead Sketch Card run.

Carl from the Walking Dead, for a friend for Christmas. It was also my last AP Sketch Card from my Cryptozoic The Walking Dead Sketch Card run.

Until next time, keep the faith.

God bless,

the Kidd

About Krayola Kidd

Creator, Illustrator and Colorist. Proud Uncle of many nieces and two nephews. And I am one of the founders of Retro Cowboy Productions.
This entry was posted in Christ mas, Christmas, Retro Sketch, The Walking Dead. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Daily Sketch- 01.06.2014

  1. i think the daily sketch is a great idea for everyone!

Leave a Reply

