Daily Sketch- 02.18.2015

Hey howdy folks,

It’s been awhile I know and I am sorry about that. I have been pretty busy at work and planning my upcoming wedding. But it’s high past time I put something new up on the old blog.

This is one of two images I did for my buddy Jason- one for Christmas and one for his birthday. First the Christmas present.

Pen & Ink on Tan Toned paper stock.

Pen & Ink on Tan Toned paper stock. Marvel Comics’ Brother Voo Doo.

And for his Birthday…

Pen & Ink on Tan Toned paper stock. Marvel Comics' Blade crica 1970s.

Pen & Ink on Tan Toned paper stock. Marvel Comics’ Blade crica 1970s.

Also, I want to mention that I will be appearing at the RetroMega Comic Con in Pooler, GA April 24-26, 2015. Check it out- http://www.retromegacomiccon.com/  Looks like a promising local comic con.

Catch you later, taters,

the Kidd

About Krayola Kidd

Creator, Illustrator and Colorist. Proud Uncle of many nieces and two nephews. And I am one of the founders of Retro Cowboy Productions.
This entry was posted in Christmas, Commisssions, Marvel Comics, Marvel Monsters, Retro Sketch, Superheroes. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

