Daily Sketch- 02.23.2015

Hey howdy, folks!

40 days and counting. Then it’s the big day, the official first day of Mr. & Mrs. Krayola Kidd. Can you feel the excitement? Can you? I know myself and the soon-to-be Missus sure can.

The Wedding Day Commission package is still up and running. It’s one 9×12 full color image with two characters and two single character full color sketch cards for $30.00. That is a $25.00 savings off my regular commission prices. So if you are interested, just send me a note.

As I await your electronic messages asking for sketches, I will share with you a piece I did for my future sister-in-law or her favorite niece, who we shall can M. Enjoy…

M- colored pencil on grey toned paper.

M- colored pencil on grey toned paper.

‘Til next time. Have fun, enjoy life and praise God.

the Kidd

 

About Krayola Kidd

Creator, Illustrator and Colorist. Proud Uncle of many nieces and two nephews. And I am one of the founders of Retro Cowboy Productions.
This entry was posted in Christ mas, Christmas, Commisssions, Retro Sketch. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

