Daily Sketch: 08.24.2012

Hey guys,

Long time no posts, I know, but a lot of what I am working on I haven’t been allowed to show.  That is changing as I received the go ahead to show DC New 52 cards from George.

Here’s a teaser pic from that set-

Image

I also wanted to let you all know I have set up a Fan Page on Facebook for the Ol’ Kidd. So if’n y’all feel like head on over and give me a “Like”
Here’s the link: [link]

Now for the question. I have been diggin’ on three TV shows as of late and I am thinkin’ I’d do a Daily Sketch for one of them, but I’m not sure which. So I am gonna let you guys decide. The shows are Game of Thrones, Falling Skies and Babylon 5 (yup, still love it and am currently re-watching all 5 seasons).

So what do you think:
A- Game of Thrones
B- Falling Skies
C- Babylon 5

I know, you are all wondering why the Walking Dead isn’t in the list- well having recently just finished drawing 30 TWD card for Cryptozoic Entertainment, I’m a little zombied out at the moment.

Later folks,

the Kidd

About Krayola Kidd

Creator, Illustrator and Colorist. Proud Uncle of many nieces and two nephews. And I am one of the founders of Retro Cowboy Productions.
This entry was posted in DC Comics, Favorite TV Shows, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment